40 Secretariat Experts Earn Recognition in Who’s Who Legal Arbitration 2024

December 6, 2023

40 Secretariat experts have earned the distinction of being included in the Who’s Who Legal Arbitration 2024 report, the industry’s leading list of arbitration professionals.

Overall, this outstanding performance positions Secretariat as the No. 2 ranked Expert Firm with the same top position in WWL’s high-profile categories of Global Elite Thought Leaders and Future Leaders. WWL’s Arbitration 2024 report highlights the world’s leading arbitration experts through an analysis of the market and references given by clients.

Global Elite Thought Leaders

Mike Allen
Alexander Demuth
Amit Garg
Howard Rosen
Mike Saulsbury
Kiran Sequeira


Chaitanya Arora
Drew Baiter
Ben Burley
Neil Gaudion
Don Harvey
Terry Hawkins
Liam Holder
Mrinal Jain
Mehmet Karakoc
Julius Koo
Michael Kling
Chris Larkin
Chris Milburn
Nishad Morjaria
Alexandre Rivière
Paul Roberts
Garrett Rush
Ted Scott
Joe Skilton
George Taft
Mark Taylor
Travis Taylor
Eddie Tobis
Meera Wagman

Future Leaders

Kagan Aktas
Paul Baez
Conrad Bromley
Bryan D’Aguiar
Stuart Dekker
Miao Gu
Abi Harris
Gregory Johnson
Alexander Messmer
Stephanie Tombling

Latest Insights

Talk to Our Insightful Experts