May 11, 2020

It goes without saying that our people are what make Secretariat truly unique, but it shines through particularly brightly when you see the distinction our people continue to earn. We applaud our leaders who are recognized in Who’s Who Legal’s Construction 2020 – Expert Witnesses: Don Harvey, Ted Scott, Meera Wagman, Michael Kling, P.E., J.D., Liam Holder, Mike Allen, George Taft, Mike Saulsbury, Amit Garg, Paul Roberts and Brian Bowie.

Latest Insights

Talk to Our Insightful Experts