Secretariat International Inc.

For general inquiries please call us toll-free at +1.877.732.4685 or email us at info@Secretariat-Intl.com.

For specific questions, please contact one of our key personnel from your geographical area.

Don Harvey
Managing Director
Tel: +1 404 997 7550
Email: dharvey@Secretariat-Intl.com

Mike Saulsbury
Director
Tel: +1 404 997 7526
Email: msaulsbury@Secretariat-Intl.com

Ryan Hughes
Director
Tel: +1 404 997 7539
Email: rhughes@Secretariat-Intl.com

Chris Brindisi
Director
Tel: +1 212 354 3481
Email: cbrindisi@Secretariat-Intl.com

Meera Wagman
Director
Tel: +1 212 354 3482
Email: mwagman@Secretariat-Intl.com

Amit Garg
Managing Director
Tel: +65 6225 9600 Singapore
Tel: +852 3602 3100 Hong Kong
Email: agarg@Secretariat-Intl.com

Ted Scott
Director
Tel: +1 310 321 7840
Email: tscott@Secretariat-Intl.com

Mike Kling
Director
Tel: +1 310 321 7840
Email: mkling@Secretariat-Intl.com

John Gregg
Director
Tel: +1 202 309 0405
Email: jgregg@Secretariat-Intl.com

Brian Bowie
Senior Manager
Tel: +65 6225 9600 Singapore
Tel: +852 3602 3100 Hong Kong
Email: bbowie@Secretariat-Intl.com